Bango Analytics Advisory Notice. RESOLVED

Bango Analytics reporting resumed to normal levels at: 15th July 20101 12:40 pm UTC 08:40 am EST

Most Bango Analytics reports are producing reports on data up to around 8 hrs behind “real-time”.
Reports normally show data from as recently 10 to 20 minutes behind “real-time”.

The disruption has been caused by unscheduled database maintenance.

All data is being recorded and processed, and we expect all the reports to provide the data in real-time around 01:00pm UTC, 9:00am EST.

Operations staff are monitoring the progress.

We apologise for the inconvenience.

Bango Customer Services

This entry was posted in Analytics. Bookmark the permalink.