Analytics planned maintenance

We are doing some routine maintenance to the Bango Analytics platform to enhance speed of the systems and service.

All data will continue to be stored, but will not be loaded onto the system until after the maintenance period is complete.

Once complete you will be able to view your analytics data from the maintenance period.

Date: Wednesday 14th July from 10:00 GMT / 06:00 EST until 11:00 GMT / 07:00 EST

We apologise for the inconvenience.

Kind regards

Bango Customer Services

This entry was posted in Analytics. Bookmark the permalink.