Planned upgrades to Bango Analytics

We are planning upgrades to the Bango Analytics system on the 2nd July 2010 from 8.30am BST until  12.30pm BST (03:30 – 07:30 EST and 00:30am – 04:30 PST)

Analytics reports will be unavailable to view, but data will be collected and loaded onto the system as soon as possible after the upgrade window.

Click here for more information on when we plan upgrade/maintenance windows.

This entry was posted in Bango News, Management tools, System Updates. Bookmark the permalink.