Update – Emergency maintenance notification – Sprint (US) – RESOLVED

Updated at 04:30 pm BST 11:30 am(EST)

The outage reported earlier has now been resolved.

Transactions have been processing as normal since 2:00 PM (BST), 9:00 AM (EST).

On behalf of the operator we apologise for any inconvenience caused.

Kind regards,

Bango Customer Services


Updated at 02:30 pm BST 09:30 am(EST)

Sprint (US) is still experiencing problems on their network as previously reported.

We will continue to provide regular updates.

Kind regards,

Bango Customer Services

Sprint (US) is still experiencing problems on their network as previously reported.

We will continue to provide regular updates.

On behalf of the operator we apologise for any inconvenience caused.

Kind regards,

Bango Customer Services

This entry was posted in 3rd party service updates, Billing Updates. Bookmark the permalink.