Emergency maintenance notification – Sprint (US)- RESOLVED

Sprint (US) is experiencing issues on their network which is affecting billing. To resolve the issue they have been performing emergency maintenance since 6:35 am (BST), 1:35 AM (EST) June 16th, 10:35 PM (PST) June 15th.

At the moment their engineers can’t provide an estimated finish time, so we will contact them regularly and update our Customer Service blog with any new information.

On behalf of the operator we apologise for any inconvenience caused.

Kind regards,

Bango Customer Services

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s