Operator maintenance notification – AT&T (US) – COMPLETED

The maintenance reported earlier has now ended:

We have been notified that AT&T will be performing maintenance on their billing platform at the time specified below:

Start: 20th May 2010, 23:00 PM PDT (21st May 2010, 07:00 AM BST)

Ends: 21st May 2010, 06:00 AM PDT (21st May 2010, 14:00 PM BST)

Billing will be affected during this time. AT&T users wanting to purchase content will be offered alternative payment methods.

On behalf of the operator we apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.

Kind regards

Bango customer services

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s