Notification of planned maintenance – Sprint PMG (US) – COMPLETED

We have been notified that Sprint will be performing maintenance on their billing platform at the time specified below:

Start: May 17th 10:00 PM (Pacific Time)
May 18th 06:00 AM (GMT)

End: May 18th 12:00 AM (Pacific Time)
May 18th 08:00 AM (GMT)

Connection: Sprint PMG

Customer Impact: PMG Sprint services will be unavailable during the maintenance window. This includes billing, messaging and the PMG UI. When services are down, Sprint will queue all MO messaging events, and Aggregators will queue all MT messaging and billing events.

Alternative payment methods will be available.

On behalf of the operator we apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.

Kind regards

Bango customer services

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s