Operator Maintenance Notification – AT&T (US)

We have been notified that AT&T will be performing maintenance on their billing platform at the time specified below:

Start: 5th May 2010, 23:00 PM PDT (6th May 2010, 07:00 AM GMT)

Ends: 6th May 2010, 06:00 AM PDT (6th May 2010, 14:00 PM GMT)

This may impact billing on this network during this time. AT&T users wanting to purchase content will however be offered alternative payment methods.

On behalf of the operator we apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.

Kind regards

Bango customer services

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.