AT&T Maintenance Notification for 26th and 27th April 2010

There will be a scheduled maintenance affecting AT&T billing during the dates below.

Maintenance Start date:  26th April 2010 @ 23.00 PDT ( 27th April @ 06.00 GMT)

Maintenance Finish date: 27th April 2010 @04.30 PDT (11.30 GMT)

This may impact billing on this network, but during this time any AT&T users wanting to purchase content will be offered alternative payment methods.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s