Maintenance Notification – Telefonica Spain

We have been notifed that maintenance will be carried out on Telefonica’s Pagos Movistar platform.

Start Date: 22 April 2010
Start Time: 00:00 AM UK time (01:00 AM CET)

End Date: 22 April 2010
End Time: 05:00 UK time (06:00 CET)

Connection: Telefonica Movistar

Affected functionality: Pagos Movistar (on-bill payments)

Info: During this maintenance Pagos Movistar will be unavailable, however customers will have credit card as an alternative payment method.

We apologise for any inconvenience this may cause and will keep you updated with the latest developments.

Kind regards

Bango

This entry was posted in 3rd party service updates, Billing Updates. Bookmark the permalink.