Operator Maintenance Notification – Telefonica (Spain)

We have been notified that Telefonica will be performing essential maintenance on their platform between the times specified below.
During that time, service will be temporarily stopped. Other payment methods will be available.

Start Date: March 4th 2010
Start Time: 1:00 am CET (7 pm EST March 3rd)
End Date: March 4th 2010
End Time: 07:00 am CET (01:00 am EST March 4th)

Sorry for any inconvenience caused.

Regards,

Bango customer services.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s