Sprint planned maintenance

There will be planned maintenance on the Sprint billing platform at the following times:

Maintenance Start Scheduled: 2/26/2010 3:00 AM Eastern US  (2/26/2010 12:00 AM Pacific)
Maintenance Completion Scheduled: 2/26/2010 6:00 AM Eastern US (2/26/2010 3:00 AM Pacific)

During this time, all Sprint users will be offered alternative ways to pay.

This entry was posted in 3rd party service updates, US Updates and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.