Maintenance Notification – Sprint (US)

We have been notified that Sprint will be performing essential maintenance on their platform between the times specified below:

Maintenance Start Scheduled: 2/26/2010 1:00 AM Eastern US (2/25/2010
10:00 PM Pacific)

Maintenance Completion Scheduled: 2/26/2010 2:00 AM Eastern US
(2/25/2010 11:00 PM Pacific)

Estimated Duration of Maintenance: 1 Hours

It primarily affects Product: PMG
The scope of the maintenance is: Minimal: Low risk of impact on services or connectivity.

On behalf of the operator we apologise for any inconvenience caused.

Kind regards

Bango customer services

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s