Planned maintenance on AT&T

There will be planned maintenance on the AT&T network that may affect on-bill billing.

From 22:00 (PST) 20 February (Saturday 21 February 06:00 GMT) until 08:00 (PST) 21 February 2010 (Sunday 21 February 16:00 GMT)

During this time users wishing to purchase content will be offered alternative payment methods.

This entry was posted in 3rd party service updates, Bango service updates and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.