Planned maintenance notification – Telefonica Spain

We have been notified that Telefonica will be performing essential maintenance on their PADEL platform between the times specified below.
During that time, service can be temporarily stopped:

Start Date: February 10 2010
Start Time: 1:00 am CET (7 pm EST February 9)
End Date: February 10 2010
End Time: 06:00 am CET (00:00 am EST February 10)

Sorry for any inconvenience caused.

Regards,
Bango customer services.

This entry was posted in 3rd party service updates, Billing Updates. Bookmark the permalink.