Maintenance notification – Sprint USA – FINISHED

We have been notified that Sprint will be performing essential maintenance on their platform between the times specified below:

Date: February 3rd 2010
Start: 02:00 AM EST (February 2nd 11:00 PM PST)
End: 05:00 AM EST (02:00AM PST)

Estimated Duration of Maintenance: 3 Hours

Description: PMG services will be down during this maintenance. This includes billing and messaging. Other payment methods will be available.

On behalf of the operator we apologise for any inconvenience caused.

Kind regards

Bango customer services

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s