Telephone lines

Our phone lines have experienced technical difficulties recently affecting the quality and connection of calls.

We would like to apologise to our customers if you have experienced any interuptions.

Our service provider will be working to resolve the issue during the following times, in which you may experience interruptions when calling through.

Start: 7:30 PM GMT (2:30 PM EST) 12 January End: 8:30 PM GMT (3:30 PM EST) 12 January

We will provide further updates.

Please remember that you can also contact us by email at support@bango.com

Kind regards

Bango customer services

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s