Sprint USA maintenance planned for 7th Jan 2010 – FINISHED

+++++The following maintenance has now ended and the system is operating as normal+++++

We would like to notify you that Sprint US will be performing maintenance on their billing platform during the time specified below.

It primarily affects Product: PMG

Maintenance Start Scheduled: 1/7/2010 1:00 AM Eastern US (1/6/2010 10:00PM Pacific)

Maintenance Completion Scheduled: 1/7/2010 3:00 AM Eastern US (1/7/2010 12:00 AM Pacific)

Description: PMG Sprint Product Release Maintenance – User and billing interfaces may be intermittently unavailable during this maintenance.
Messaging will not be affected.
Estimated Duration of Maintenance: 2 Hours

On behalf of the operator we apologise for any inconvenience caused.

Kind regards

Bango customer services

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s