Sprint USA maintenance planned for 5th Jan 2010

Product Maintenance for Sprint USA

It primarily affects Product: PMG
Maintenance Start Scheduled: 1/5/2010 1:00 AM Eastern US (1/4/2010 10:00 PM Pacific)
Maintenance Completion Scheduled: 1/5/2010 5:00 AM Eastern US (1/5/2010 2:00 AM Pacific)

Description: PMG services will be down during this maintenance. This includes billing and messaging. 
Estimated Duration of Maintenance: 4 Hours

Kind regards,

Ben

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s