Sprint maintenance notification

We have been notified that there will be maintenance on Sprint

The scope of the maintenance is: All services unavailable

Maintenance Start Scheduled: 12/16/2009 1:00 AM Eastern US (12/15/2009 10:00 PM Pacific)
Maintenance Completion Scheduled: 12/16/2009 3:00 AM Eastern US (12/16/2009 12:00 AM Pacific)
Estimated Duration of Maintenance: 2 Hours
Actual Duration of Maintenance: TBD

Description: Sprint billing Maintenance

Impact: Sprint billing will be unavailable during this time.

On behalf of the operator we apologise for any inconvenience caused.

About Elaine

SVP Customer Service Bango
This entry was posted in 3rd party service updates, Billing Updates. Bookmark the permalink.