Update:Sprint PMG Platform Maintenance 13th Dec 2009

Maintenance Start Notification

Carrier Maintenance: Sprint

It primarily affects Product: PMG

 The scope of the maintenance is: Partial: Services may be interrupted or reduced

Maintenance Start Scheduled: 12/13/2009 1:00 AM Eastern US (12/12/2009 10:00 PM Pacific) Maintenance Completion Scheduled: 12/13/2009 6:00 AM Eastern US (12/13/2009 3:00 AM Pacific) Estimated Duration of Maintenance: 5 Hours

Maintenance is still on going. We are working on getting the billing  payment back on line as soon as possible.

Kind Regards

Ben

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s