Sprint PMG Platform Maintenance 13th Dec 2009

Maintenance Start Notification

This is a: Carrier Maintenance: Sprint

It primarily affects Product: PMG

 The scope of the maintenance is: Partial: Services may be interrupted or reduced

Maintenance Start Scheduled: 12/13/2009 1:00 AM Eastern US (12/12/2009 10:00 PM Pacific) Maintenance Completion Scheduled: 12/13/2009 6:00 AM Eastern US (12/13/2009 3:00 AM Pacific) Estimated Duration of Maintenance: 5 Hours

Actual Duration of Maintenance: TBD

Kind Regards

Ben

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s