Maintenance Notification – AT&T, Alltel , Sprint, Nextel, Boost and Boost Unlimited (US) – FINISH

We have been notified that AT&T Premium Services, Alltel , Sprint, Nextel, Boost and Boost Unlimited will all be performing essential maintenance on their platforms during the times specified below. Clients may experience MO delays and MT delays/rejects.

Type: Maintenance
Client Impact: Low
Start Time: December 03, 2009 2:00 AM PST (December 03, 2009 11:00 AM CET)
End Time: December 03, 2009 4:00 AM PST (December 03, 2009 1:00 PM CET)
Impacted Service: PSMS US and Direct Plus
Description: Clients may experience MO delays and MT delays/rejects.
Next Update: N/A

We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause and will keep you updated with the latest developments.

Kind regards,

Bango Customer Services

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s