Bango Analytics reporting

Bango Analytic reports data is now available to 17:10 GMT for 25th November (12:10 EST, 9:10 PST)

The data is currently being loaded and we will continue to provide further updates.

We apologise for any inconvenience caused.

About Elaine

SVP Customer Service Bango
This entry was posted in Analytics, Bango service updates. Bookmark the permalink.