Bango Analytics Maintenance – update

Start Date: 2009-11-26
Start Time: 20:00 UK time; 15:00 EST; 12:00 PST
End Date: 2009-11-27
End Time: 08:00 UK time; 03:00 EST; 00:00 PST
Affected functionality: Bango Analytics reporting– will not be available during this time.

We apologise for any inconvenience caused.

27 November 8am: The maintenance period was successful and Analytics data has started reloading on the system. During this time, Analytics data is not available but is still being recorded.  We will keep you informed of the progress on this blog and give you a further update at midday today.

27 November 1:00pm: Analytics data is not available but is still being recorded.  We will keep you informed of the progress on this blog. We apologise for any convenience caused.

27 November 6:45 pmWe anticipate that the data reload will be complete by 10pm this evening. We will update the blog at that time or before if data loading is completed earlier.

About Elaine

SVP Customer Service Bango
This entry was posted in Analytics, Bango service updates. Bookmark the permalink.