Bango maintenance notification

Start Date: 2009-11-26
Start Time: 20:00 UK time; 15:00 EST; 12:00 PST
End Date: 2009-11-27
End Time: 08:00 UK time; 03:00 EST; 00:00 PST
Affected functionality: Bango Analytics – data recorded at start of this maintenance window will not be available until after maintenance has completed.

We apologise for any inconvenience caused.

About Elaine

SVP Customer Service Bango
This entry was posted in Analytics, Bango service updates. Bookmark the permalink.