Bango Analytics Data delay

You may see a delay in your Analytics reporting for the 24th November.  This was due to a delay in the uploading of data; the data is still loading and catching up.

At the time we wrote this blog data was available up to 2 pm EST 24th of November (11 am PST, 7 pm UK time).

Apologies for the inconvenience caused.

Regards, Bango customer services.

This entry was posted in Analytics, Bango service updates. Bookmark the permalink.