Maintenance Notification – Orange (UK)

We have been notifed that maintenance will be carried out on Orange UK’s SMS platform.

Start Date: 25 Nov 2009
Start Time: 00:01 AM GMT (01:01 AM CET)

End Date: 25 Nov 2009
End Time: 03:00 GMT (04:00 CET)

Connection: Orange

Affected functionality: SMS (Payment)

Info:Traffic towards end-consumers belonging to the operator will be affected during this time.

We apologise for any inconvenience this may cause and will keep you updated with the latest developments.

Kind regards

Bango

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s