3 (Three) Uk Planned Maintenance: Finish

The maintenance reported regarding the following service has now been resolved.

Type: 3 UK Billing platform Maintenance
Client Impact: Medium
Start Time: Wednesday October 28, 2009 11:30 PM GMT (7:30 PM EST)
End Time: Thursday October 29, 2009 6:00 AM GMT (2:00 AM EST)

Apologies for any inconvenience.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s