Maintenance Notification 3 (Three) UK

We have been notified that 3 UK will be performing maintenance on their billing platform at the time specified below:

Type: Operator Maintenance
Client Impact: Medium
Start Time: Wednesday October 28, 2009 11:30 PM GMT (7:30 PM EST)
End Time: Thursday October 29, 2009 6:00 AM GMT (2:00 AM EST)

Impacted Service: Traffic towards end-consumers belonging to the operator will be affected during this time.

On behalf of the operator we apologize for any inconvenience this may cause

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s