Sprint maintenance notification: Finish

The maintenance reported earlier regarding the following service has now been resolved.

Service Provider: Sprint on-bill payments

Maintenance Start Scheduled: 10/15/2009 2:00 AM Eastern US (10/14/2009 11:00 PM Pacific)
Maintenance Completed at :10/15/2009 4:40AM Eastern US(10/15/2009 1:40AM Pacific)

Estimated Duration of Maintenance: 2 Hours

Actual Duration of Maintenance: 2 Hours and 40 Minutes

About Elaine

SVP Customer Service Bango
This entry was posted in Billing Updates. Bookmark the permalink.