Extension of Planned maintenance on Sprint (USA)

We have been notified that the maintenance for Sprint billing has been extended and all services are unavailable.

Maintenance Start Scheduled: 10/15/2009 2:00 AM Eastern US (10/14/2009 11:00 PM Pacific 6:00 am UK time )
Maintenance Completion Scheduled: 10/15/2009 4:00 AM Eastern US (10/15/2009 1:00 AM Pacific 10 am UK time)

Estimated Duration of Maintenance: 2 Hours
Actual Duration of Maintenance: EXTENDED

On behalf of the operator we apologize for any inconvenience caused.

About Elaine

SVP Customer Service Bango
This entry was posted in Billing Updates. Bookmark the permalink.