Notification of Planned maintenance on Sprint (USA)

We have been notified that maintenance will be carried out and that it will affect on-bill payments on the Sprint Network during the times specified below. This Maintenance will not be completely off line but there may be some delays or short periods of outages.
During the maintenance other payment methods will be available.

Client Impact: Medium

Start Time: Wednesday, October 14, 2009 11:00pm PDT  (06:00 am GMT)
End Time:  Thursday October 15, 2009 01:00 am PDT (08:00 am GMT)

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s