Notification of Planned maintenance affecting multiple carriers

We have been notified that maintenance will be carried out that will affect on-bill billing on several operators during the times specified below.
During the maintenance other payment methods will be available.

Client Impact: High

Start Time: Monday October 12, 2009 03:00pm PDT  (6:00 pm EST;  11:00pm UK)

End Time:  Tuesday October 12, 2009 05:00 pm PDT (08:00 pm EST T; 01:00 am UK Tuesday)

Impacted Service: On-bill billing will not be available on following countries.
Germany, Denmark, Finland, Norway, Australia, Singapore, Estonia and Ireland

On behalf of the operators we apologize for any inconvenience
Bango customer services.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s