Webinar – Mobile Advertising: Effectively target & measure your campaigns

Register today

Webinar presented by Bango & Jumptap

October 13th, 2009
8am PT, 11am ET, 4pm UK time

Mobile advertising is an essential part of every marketing campaign. Now that more people are using their mobile devices to browse the web, you have a unique opportunity to engage them in a highly personal way. Mobile offers click-thru-rates (CTR) 10 times higher than traditional online advertising and the unique ability to effectively target a broad demographic of consumers.

What you’ll learn from this webinar:

  • Trends in mobile usage
  • Diversity of consumers online
  • Mobile reach, efficiency and returns
  • iPhone’s unique advertising advantages
  • How to set up effective campaigns
  • How targeting dramatically increases response rates
  • The complexities of identification on mobile
  • How to get accurate, independent measurement of campaigns – ROI & conversion rates
  • Quick reactions from real-time data
  • Case studies
  • Register today and learn from the mobile experts, Bango and Jumptap about this highly effective medium and how to attain measureable results and generate more revenue!

    This entry was posted in US Updates and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.