Notification of ThreeUK Planned maintenance

We have been notified that Three will be performing maintenance on their billing platform at the time specified below.

Client Impact: Medium

Start Time: Monday September 28, 2009 03:30pm PDT  (6:30 pm EST;  11:30pm UK)

End Time:  Monday September 28, 2009 10:00 pm PDT (01:00 am EST Tuesday; 07:00 am UK Tuesday)

Impacted Service: Three UK on bill will not be available during this time.
Note any subscription renewals due will be processed outside of the maintenance window.

On behalf of the operator we apologize for any inconvenience this may cause

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s