Notification of AT&T Planned maintenance

We have been notified that ATT will be performing maintenance on their billing platform at the time specified below

Type: Operator Maintenance

Client Impact: Medium

Start Time: Thursday September 24, 2009 08:00 PM PDT (23:00 EST Friday 25th 04:00 UK; 05:00 CET)

End Time: Friday September 25, 2009 2:00 AM PDT (05:00 EST; 10:00 UK; 11:00 CET)

Impacted Service: AT&T on bill will not be available during this time.
Note any subscription renewals due will be processed outside of the maintenance window.

Next Update: N/A

On behalf of the operator we apologize for any inconvenience this may cause

About Elaine

SVP Customer Service Bango
This entry was posted in 3rd party service updates, Mobile Billing. Bookmark the permalink.