3UK Essential Maintenance billing 30th of August.

Essential maintenance is planned on the 3UK billing platform.

During the maintenance on-bill payments  will not be available for 3UK customers, customers will have the option to pay by credit card instead.

Date: 30th of August

Start time: 23:30 GMT, 00:30 BST (31st), 7:30pm EST, 4:30pm PDT

Duration: expected duration 6.5 hours

Regards, The Bango team.

This entry was posted in 3rd party service updates, Bango service updates, Billing Updates. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s