T-Mobile Germany – Maintenance

Start Date: 2008-06-25
Start Time: 05:00 AM CET (03:00 AM GMT)
End Date: 2008-06-25
End Time: 06:00 AM CET (04:00 AM GMT)
Connection: T-Mobile SMSC
Affected functionality: SMS
Info: There will be a planned maintenance activity in the Operator environment on the 25th June 2008 between 05:00 and 06:00 CET. SMS traffic towards end-consumers belonging to the Operator will be disabled during this time.

This entry was posted in 3rd party service updates, Billing Updates. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s